Your Ad Here Your Ad Here

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Varanam aayiram Exclusive !

Varanam aayiram Preview :

Varanam Aayiram is a forthcoming Tamil feature film currently being directed by Gautham Menon, who with Vaaranam Aayiram will direct his sixth feature film. Actor Surya acts in dual lead roles, whilst actress Sameera Reddy and Divya Spandana also play roles in the film. The film, which has been under production since late 2006, has Harris Jayaraj as the music composer. The film, announced with a budget of 14 crore Indian rupees, is set to be released in the summer of 2008.

:Vaaranam Aayiram songs Details

1. Adiyae Kolluthey - Krish, Benny Dayal, Shruthi Hassan
2. Nenjukkul Peidhidum - Hariharan, Devan, V.Prasanna
3. Yethi Yethi - Benny Dayal, Naresh Iyer, Solar Sai
4. Mundhinam - Naresh Iyer, Prashanthini
5. Oh! Shanthi Shanthi - Clinton, S.P.B.Charan
6. Ava Enna - Karthik, V.Prasanna
7. Annul Maelae - Sudha Raghunathan

No comments: